IEEE Canadian Foundation - Left Navigation Panel History
 Student Branches
 Online Services

Facebook Logo
IEEE Canadian Foundation - English Top Navigation Panel
ICF Logo
Home About Us Grants Donations Donate Online News Links Français

Montreal Conference Chairs

Photograph of the first five chairs of the Montreal conferences

From left to right: C.W. Shearer [1968] R. Lumsden [1966], A. Oxley [1964], A.H. Gregory [1962], E.P. Turton [1960],

IEEE Canadian Foundation - Web Page Footer

Home Page   |   last update: 2012-07-29   |   Feedback Welcome   |   Privacy Policy